Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Erich Moberly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Erich Moberly

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (50 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cherie Butcher

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful."

Jim Berghorst

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

Ainsley Steinhobel

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erich is great! Zero complaints. He makes the process simple and easy. Highly recommend!"

Aaron Reek

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erich helped me get the coverage I needed for my camper van and made the process super easy. He got back to me quickly and even worked on my policy after normal business hours to get it finalized the same day. He went beyond my expectations. Great service and great experience!"

Margie K

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give a 100 stars I would. April is so very kind and helpful. I have been turned away from many insurance because I had a converted van but April was on my side and quoted me a policy while I was on the phone! Shocked at such great service."

William Chisholm

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, a real pleasure doing business with them."

Makayla Dennis

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast customer service!"

Daniel McIntosh

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erich Moberly was informative and took the time to get me the best insurance for my needs. He is professional and very friendly."

Landan “Typed” Hand

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"

Isaiah Emond

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help getting my insurance set up. Very kind. Would recommend."

Alex Rous

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome group. They really do go out of their way to make sure everything is right. Very helpful group and very friendly staff."

Jo Fernandez

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erich and his team member Blanca put me at ease from the get go. I was pretty anxious about getting my insurance taken care of for my motor home (van conversion), but they walked me through it step by step, and made the process very easy and personable. My policy also came in at half of what I was paying with Geico. Would highly highly recommend them and will for sure be sending other folks their way!"

Dani Popescu

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have spoke with four different people here, they were all extremely nice & helpful as can be. I'm glad Statefarm was so highly recommended to us by friends/family! Thank you"

Mikel Canales

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! Easy to contact always willing to help and make things very easy to understand. Anyone looking for insurance I 10/10 recommend using these guys!"

Melissa Spiering

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blanca has been excellent to work with. She is extremely efficient and saved us money by helping us to easily switch companies. We would recommend her to everyone."

Jeff Tringham

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with Erich's agency for a couple of years now and he and Blanca do a fantastic job. Their rates are very competitive and Blanca makes everything easy and seamless. Highly recommend them!!"

OffGrid Blissed

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Blanca made this a completely easy process. She knew what and how for everything right off the bat and led me easily through what could potentially be a painful process. So glad I found this agency!"

Erica Eden

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bianca and Erich are professional and personable! Quality service in all areas. They make it easy!"

Will Gray

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"While I don’t believe any insurance company deserves “walk on water” ratings, this one in particular helped me get out of a ridiculous situation with another (one of the bigger ones) insurance company. This review isn’t to try to sell State Farm, but rather to help those looking, envision their choices in insurance. You’re already forced to buy it, and you might get it cheaper somewhere else, but at least with a company like State Farm, you’ll get service with a personal touch. At least you’ll know WHO you might talk to on the phone when you do call for answers or information. You absolutely can’t go wrong with Erich Moberly and his team, all of whom I’ve had the pleasure of talking to. When you call these people, they know who you are already which means you get right down to business. It feels nice to be treated like a respected human and not just some numbered individual that owes some “legalized theft” bigger insurance company my paycheck before they’ll even say hi to me."

William Brink

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Hubert Richards

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joshua was very thoughtful and very responsive in working with me and remind me several time about insurance issue thank Joshua from hubert richards"

Dustina Spangler

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team seems to work together well! Blanca was very knowledgeable and helpful!"

Doug Markworth

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people, super helpful, highly recommend."

Z Herreman

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team members were all extremely helpful and more than willing to answer any and all of my questions. Price, overall, was more than reasonable and it seemed like members were doing their best to give me the best deal possible. I highly recommend them!"

chris weeks

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"These guys are great. Bundling my home and Auto saved me a ton, plus you get the best coverage around, for less than the "Cheap" options. They don't charge you more for paying month to month, they don't raise your rates for putting in a hail claim, and they don't make you jump through any hoops to get your roof fixed. Would definitely recommend."