Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dwight Sanders

Dwight Sanders

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Sanders
"I was shopping for truck and motorhome policies and this State Farm team went above and beyond to provide an excellent quote and an even better customer experience. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Angelica Nudo

Angelica Nudo

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Nudo
"Kellie was quick and knowledgeable with what I needed to get started with my car insurance! Very kind and generous!"
Profile photo of Stella Hernandez

Stella Hernandez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Hernandez
"Aimee was a delight to work with, she has patience and found me the best deal for auto insurance. I appreciate her time she took to answer my questions. I am very happy to have switched from Geico."
Profile photo of Amanda Byrne

Amanda Byrne

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Byrne
"I moved all my insurance needs to this office because they were very helpful and friendly with excellent prices on insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cathy G

Cathy G

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy G
"Aimee really deserved a 10. Erich was great to for getting it started. Aimee was sweet, kind and helpful."
Profile photo of John Anthony

John Anthony

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Anthony
"Aimee made my transition into my new policy extremely easy and worry free."
Profile photo of Christina Marquez

Christina Marquez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Marquez
"Very friendly and helpful agent!"
Profile photo of Mark Saldana

Mark Saldana

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Saldana
"The lady that I did my insurance with was great very helpful and caring Kelly I believe her name was sorry if spelt it wrong but I give her 5 stars because she was quick and helped me save money. Thank you very much"
Profile photo of Randy Miller

Randy Miller

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Miller
"Aimee was very knowledgeable, friendly, and took care of my needs in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Nathan Boyle

Nathan Boyle

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Boyle
"Easy to work with"
Profile photo of Bob W.

Bob W.

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob W.
"Very pleased with this agent. They are very knowledgeable and professional. Not to mention, saved me several thousand dollars."
Profile photo of Ashlyn Moore

Ashlyn Moore

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Moore
"Amy was amazing and so helpful!"
Profile photo of Adam Gibson

Adam Gibson

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gibson
"Aimee Palmer helped my family with auto and home insurance. With her guidance she was able to save my family over $1,300 a year from our previous insurance policy!! I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks"
Profile photo of Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Williams
"Aimee was amazing! I feel great about having them as my new insurance provider! Customer service was top notch!"
Profile photo of Bridget Snyder

Bridget Snyder

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Snyder
"Aimee was absolutely amazing when I switched my insurance our phone call was 8 mins and she found a way to drop my rate even more than she already had. Would absolutely recommend"
Profile photo of Benjamin Kohl

Benjamin Kohl

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Kohl
"Wonderful working with Aimee. She made the painful process of insurance shopping easy. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Derek Swain

Derek Swain

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Swain
"Aimee did an awesome job. She worked through different options when it came to changing my insurance to State Farm, and ultimately cut my insurance costs in half. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Sarah Eusek

Sarah Eusek

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Eusek
"Aimee was great! She got me exactly what I needed and did it so fast. She was very friendly and all around was the best!"
Profile photo of Acapla

Acapla

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Acapla
"Great service, helped me save money!"
Profile photo of Dakota Turner

Dakota Turner

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Turner
"Aimee was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to save me 50% compared to my prior payments and did so within a day. I look forward to conducting business with her and the rest of her office."
Profile photo of Mike Mallo

Mike Mallo

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mallo
"Great Friendly Service! Kellie was very helpful and we got a very good rate compared to the other insurance company we were using."
Profile photo of Will and Sky

Will and Sky

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will and Sky
"Awesome place with wonderful people! Definitely recommend! 👍"
Profile photo of chris howie

chris howie

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris howie
"Very helpful it was a great experience"
Profile photo of Linda Wright

Linda Wright

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wright
"Aimee Palmer (Account Manager) was able to save me 20% over my current carrier (Progressive). To an older person, this is a significant savings. Additionally, she answered every question and was extremely knowledgeable in helping me reach this decision to change carriers. I would recommend Aimee Palmer and Erich Moberly to everyone!"
Profile photo of Cass Rolf

Cass Rolf

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cass Rolf
"Aimee was very helpful and very polite! Along with being very professional"