Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dean Remer

Dean Remer

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Remer
"I called Aimee and she was quick to help. She has a great attitude and was very pleasant to work with! I won’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Cindy Mullen

Cindy Mullen

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Mullen
"Aimee has been amazing to work with, while switching insurance companies. She saved us a ton of money and was so prompt in responding to my inquiry. Aimee answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful. The switch from our current insurance company to State Farm has been seamless thanks to Aimee."
Profile photo of James Spatarella

James Spatarella

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Spatarella
"Great service - fast and efficient in providing just what I was asking to get."
Profile photo of Pamela Mearns

Pamela Mearns

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Mearns
"Exactly service. Thank you Aimee Palmer."
Profile photo of Samuel Green

Samuel Green

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Green
"Aimee helped me find way better insurance and price. Super nice and knowledgeable folks. I feel like I'm more than just a number to them and they have my families concerns at hand. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you State Farm for everything and look forward to the years to come! 😇"
Profile photo of Brianne Maroney

Brianne Maroney

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianne Maroney
"Aimee was great to work with! Quick an easy switch and saved us a lot of money!"
Profile photo of Laurie Potthoff

Laurie Potthoff

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Potthoff
"I loved meeting with Amy! She was very kind and did a great job of assisting me with switching our overpriced insurance with another company! I look forward to working with Amy in the future!"
Profile photo of Michelle Rider-Madsen

Michelle Rider-Madsen

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Rider-Madsen
"Aimee is AMAZING! She is always friendly, incredibly knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Roger Jundt

Roger Jundt

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Jundt
"Our auto and home insurance rates and coverage went through the roof this year so we decided to stop at Erich Moberly State Farm Insurance in Sturgis and the results were excellent with better coverage and lower premiums. Aimee Palmer did an amazing job of finishing all the paperwork and she was just super friendly, professional and just nice to work with. I would highly recommend this insurance agency. Great folks!"
Profile photo of Seth beauvais

Seth beauvais

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Seth beauvais
"Very happy with my experience at State farm. Aimee answered immediately. They had the insurance I needed and we got it taken care of in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of Don Jacobs

Don Jacobs

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Jacobs
"Aimee Palmer took care of getting me a RV policy, when others would not. She was quick and professional."
Profile photo of Paul Baldassarre

Paul Baldassarre

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Baldassarre
"Amy was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Alexandra RedEagle

Alexandra RedEagle

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra RedEagle
"Aimee was very helpful and made the process easy!"
Profile photo of Tanya Van Patten

Tanya Van Patten

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Van Patten
"They are great thank you."
Profile photo of James Hafer

James Hafer

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hafer
"Aimee was a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful in finding me insurance at a great rate and did so very quickly. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Matthew Coykendall

Matthew Coykendall

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Coykendall
"Aimee did a great job thoroughly explaining different policies and everything entailed. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Profile photo of Ashley Elaine

Ashley Elaine

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Elaine
"Kelly helped me over the phone. She was so sweet and got me the insurance the works best for me! I would recommend to anyone looking for a trustworthy locally run insurance."
Profile photo of Dwight Sanders

Dwight Sanders

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Sanders
"I was shopping for truck and motorhome policies and this State Farm team went above and beyond to provide an excellent quote and an even better customer experience. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Angelica Nudo

Angelica Nudo

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Nudo
"Kellie was quick and knowledgeable with what I needed to get started with my car insurance! Very kind and generous!"
Profile photo of Stella Hernandez

Stella Hernandez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stella Hernandez
"Aimee was a delight to work with, she has patience and found me the best deal for auto insurance. I appreciate her time she took to answer my questions. I am very happy to have switched from Geico."
Profile photo of Amanda Byrne

Amanda Byrne

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Byrne
"I moved all my insurance needs to this office because they were very helpful and friendly with excellent prices on insurance. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cathy G

Cathy G

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy G
"Aimee really deserved a 10. Erich was great to for getting it started. Aimee was sweet, kind and helpful."
Profile photo of John Anthony

John Anthony

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Anthony
"Aimee made my transition into my new policy extremely easy and worry free."
Profile photo of Christina Marquez

Christina Marquez

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Marquez
"Very friendly and helpful agent!"
Profile photo of Mark Saldana

Mark Saldana

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Saldana
"The lady that I did my insurance with was great very helpful and caring Kelly I believe her name was sorry if spelt it wrong but I give her 5 stars because she was quick and helped me save money. Thank you very much"