Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Babette Alina Friedman

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Babette Alina Friedman
"Amy is friendly and works with you to accomplish your car insurance needs. I am glad that I found her!"

David Axelrod

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Axelrod
"Fast, sharp, responsive. A lovely experience."

Rosie Oliva

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosie Oliva
"Fast Efficient and very professional service! Most All , integrity with a kind hearted spirit that just gives the feeling of knowing your safe and secure. Thank you ."

Brandie Perry

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Perry
"Aimee was amazing! Very quick with returning calls and emails. Genuinely kind and helpful. Easy to understand and a great personality to boot!"

Jamie Hafner

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hafner
"Aimee has exceptional customer service skills. She was very prompt in getting the information I needed and very knowledgeable at her job. I would highly recommend her!"

riley murphy

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by riley murphy
"very helpful , patient and kind ! 10/10 service , thank you so much !"

Charles Pickett

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Pickett
"Unbelievably helpful. In todays market place, its hard to find someone to help. She believes in customer service. Its a breath of fresh air. Thank You."

S. Rosenau

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S. Rosenau
"I recently switched my insurance to State Farm. They were able to save me thousands of dollars a year from my previous insurer. Aimee was really nice. She was fast and efficient. I’m very glad we switched. Erich and the rest of the staff were also very friendly."

Flo Voyager

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flo Voyager
"Awesome folks. Aimee and Sarah were knowlegable, helpful, and patient. Can't thank them enough. Great experience!"

Stacey Hahne

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Hahne
"Probably the best insurance agency I have worked with. The Erich Moberly team is top notch customer service!"

LeeAnn Burrer

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnn Burrer
"Sarah was so helpful with navigating home insurance. I had a lot of questions and she was very thorough. Highly recommend!"

Illahi Qadri

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Illahi Qadri
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Aimee when obtaining car insurance, and I must say that her exceptional professionalism and customer-centric approach made the entire process smooth and easy. Aimee's ability to provide clear and concise information without any pressure, coupled with her remarkable patience, truly set her apart. From the moment I reached out to Aimee, she made it a point to understand my specific insurance needs and diligently worked to find the best car insurance options for me. Her deep knowledge of the industry was evident as she effortlessly explained various coverage plans, deductibles, and policy details, ensuring I had a thorough understanding of each aspect. What impressed me the most about Aimee was her ability to present the information in a way that was easy to comprehend. She broke down complex insurance jargon into simple terms, making it much easier for me to make informed decisions. Aimee never rushed me or made me feel pressured to choose a particular policy. Instead, she patiently answered all my questions, no matter how many times I needed clarification. Throughout the process, Aimee consistently displayed a high level of professionalism and a genuine commitment to providing outstanding customer service. Her attention to detail was evident in the accurate quotes she provided, which aligned perfectly with the coverage I was seeking. She took the time to tailor the insurance options to my specific requirements, ensuring that I was adequately protected without any unnecessary expenses. In addition to her extensive knowledge and outstanding communication skills, Aimee's friendly demeanor made the experience enjoyable. Her warm and welcoming approach created a comfortable atmosphere, putting me at ease during what could have been a daunting process. Overall, working with Aimee from State Farm was a truly remarkable experience. She exemplified the qualities of an exceptional insurance agent by providing clear and concise information, patiently guiding me through the process, and making the entire experience smooth and hassle-free. Aimee's professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to customer satisfaction have earned my trust and loyalty. I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking car insurance or any other insurance needs."

Amber Parsons

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Parsons
"We have had a great experience with this office. They always answer an do everything in there power to help. Highly recommend."

Julie

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie
"Aimee and Erich were fantastic to work with. Very efficient, informative and friendly. I highly recommend."

Brad Scott

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Scott
"Aimee did a great job explaining the highlights of the insurance policy. She returned phone calls promptly and was very friendly in answering my questions. Highly recommended!!"

Davena Johnson

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davena Johnson
"Aimee was amazing and so helpful"

Pat Ackley

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Ackley
"Amiee from State Farm Insurance was wonderful to work with. I called her yesterday to inquire about getting insurance for my new RV. Amiee was so helpful and knowledgeable I decided to go ahead and purchase my RV insurance from her without calling any other insurance companies. Thanks for all your help and patience answering all my questions and making it easy to get insurance."

Stephen Ho

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Ho
"Exceptional service and very pleasant."

alien dude

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alien dude
"Aimee is the best car insurance lady, I have ever spoke to in my life. Great communication, super intelligent, good human. Thank you..."

Cherie Butcher

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cherie Butcher
"Very Helpful."

Jim Berghorst

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Berghorst
"Excellent"

Ainsley Steinhobel

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ainsley Steinhobel
"Erich is great! Zero complaints. He makes the process simple and easy. Highly recommend!"

Aaron Reek

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Reek
"Erich helped me get the coverage I needed for my camper van and made the process super easy. He got back to me quickly and even worked on my policy after normal business hours to get it finalized the same day. He went beyond my expectations. Great service and great experience!"

Margie K

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margie K
"If I could give a 100 stars I would. April is so very kind and helpful. I have been turned away from many insurance because I had a converted van but April was on my side and quoted me a policy while I was on the phone! Shocked at such great service."

William Chisholm

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Chisholm
"Very helpful, a real pleasure doing business with them."